Jung and the World
Jung and the World Podcast
How I stumbled across Jung
0:00
-50:20

How I stumbled across Jung

With Professor, Scholar, Jungian, Author and Poet Roula Maria Dib

Hello everyone, in this weeks episode of How I stumbled across Jung I am talking with Roula Maria Dib, Professor, Scholar, Jungian, Author and Poet. I enjoyed this conversation with Roula and amongst other things we talk about how active imagination and poetry and writing can affect the psyche, the creative process, negative capability, alchemy, arts based research and the present time and the role of Jung and creativity.

Jung and the World is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Get 20% off for 1 year

0 Comments
Jung and the World
Jung and the World Podcast
cultivating the soul and the sacred in a world turned upside down