Jung and the World
Jung and the World Podcast
How I stumbled across Jung
0:00
-56:00

How I stumbled across Jung

with Jacqueline Beraldo Psychotherapist

Hello everyone, on this week’s episode of How I stumbled across Jung I am speaking with Psychotherapist Jacqueline Beraldo . Amongst other things we talk about how she found her way into therapy. Marion Woodman and her influence on her work. Body-oriented therapy, groundedness and the earth. Her work with women at the time of birth, trauma, how she has included Gestalt therapy into her work, the feminine and navigating the present time.

Jung and the World is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Get 20% off for 1 year

0 Comments
Jung and the World
Jung and the World Podcast
cultivating the soul and the sacred in a world turned upside down